So we hit Prime Outlets big time, by the time we had finished we were shattered so Millenia Mall and more importantly the Cheesecake Factory will have to wait, so we make our way back to the house for some lunch and time by the pool. Well by about 4.30pm I noticed a black cloud, so we all come in to changed for Seaworld, and the heavens opened lol.

Luckily by the time we left for Seaworld it had finished but…

Stuart had 2 cans of beer so I was driving – brilliant – not!

We got there in one piece and as we start walking towards the entrance loads of people are leaving now thats what I call timing.

The guys go on the Manta Rollercoaster, obviously with out me.

I look at the

and the ride

These pics are specially for Zoe as they were building it when she was out here last.

So they come off and we catch the pets show, then off to the other rollercoaster the Kraken, well this one was not as quick. Luckily I took my DS and played it for ages, and its getting dark… I have got to drive home. All of a sudden there is an announcement, Shamu show is full, good job we didnt want to catch it, so I wait and wait and wait, they announce again the show is full and I notice there are loads of people waiting for riders on the Kraken. Then suddenly they appear. Why was they so long – Beths answer

SOMEONE HURLED ON THE RIDE AND THEY HAD TO CLEAN TO CARRIAGE UP AND RUN THE RIDE TWICE TO DRY IT – lol.

So we are walking back to the entrance passed the dreaded Manta ride, lets go again Dad its no wait time, so off they go again. By the time they are back it is Dark, and I have to drive 45 mins back OMG, so I take my time and I think I pissed a few America Drivers off, especially through Windermere, where they are really hot on speeding and the speed limit is 30mph and I stuck to it.

Also we havent had anything to eat and its nearly 10pm, I pull over at a KFC near us, just as they are closing, we grab a take away and off home. Glass of wine for me then Bed!

