So today is the day, its taken a long time to organised, but off to my Legally Blonde win,

See the show and stay in a 5* hotel for 4, so after alot (and I mean alot) of deliberating I am taking my daughter, sister and niece.

It was a strange day needed to make sure I got a few things done so was not tied up over the weekend.

So we get on the 4.16 train to London, after train and tube ride we get to Leicester Square, where the hotel is and sure enough it is right on the square – OMG its sooooo posh, we check in and the staff are all so friendly, unfortunately only one of the rooms is ready, not a prob we will collect the other key on our way back in from the show. So my room was on floor 6 and the view…..

you can see London EyeNelsons column backsideBig Ben,the Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey

The room was lovely, nice big bed and lovely bathroom

So time was an essence as we needed to pick tickets up for the show at 7pm, so 5.30 we needed to eat. We go into a Bella Italia, the diet may have gone out of the window, cos as well as having garlic bread and sharing a bottle of win with my sister I treat myself (or actually my sister treated me to)

So we have our dinner and then have to think about how to get to the theatre I have a rough idea but my dd grabs my phone and uses on of the apps on it ‘navigation’. it’s not far just a 10 min walk

Well the show was brilliant, most defiantly a girls show, and the seats were brilliant, it was a great evening and a brilliant win worth £580!!!! one of the best ones this year.

But want I want to say to those that may feel a bit downhearted with the lack of prizes from comping, don’t give up you never know whats around the corner.

