Well another week and now 3 of my internet friends have actually spoken to me –aaahhhh, coming from Essex I must sound really common/ East London, some have the illusion I am posh lol.

Its cold and i am comfort drinking, hot chocolate (options) and cup a soup and thinking its taking its toll, no weight loss or gain. Wondering what I can do, i am thinking of the green tea capsules, cant drink the stuff but wondering if the capsules would help.

Not a lot has happened in the world of me, work, home, sorting Beth out, they days seem to turn into weeks.

Weather getting me down, but trying to keep cheerful.

Saw my friend for the 1st time in a couple of weeks, its hard now seeing each other, we keep in touch by text, but great that we dont need to live in each others pockets to know what we mean to each other.

Kissmas competition starts Monday, so me being me (bossy and got to be in control lol) have set the group up so people can be contacted if their name gets called out. Last year I won my laptop and was screaming down the phone, which was constantly repeated on the radio – how embarrassing. So lets hope some others have the opportunity to do the same. Please make sure you let me know your details.

I started moaning that I was not winning off mse, well it worked cos had a few wins, one will be used tomorrow. Beth gets to sleep over at the Science Museum with 3 friends, and adult has to go as well, so good old Stuart has offered (or made to cos I wouldnt) lol.  Its not a bad prize, its for the launch of Raving Rabbids Travel in Time game, During the event attendees will have the opportunity to play the new Raving Rabbids Travel in Time game as well as take part in a treasure hunt, science show and watch an IMAX film. All attendees will receive a goody bag with Rabbids merchandise as well as a free copy of the game. Wow so all 4 girls will be pleased. 

So other wins include :

 A twitter win, great pressie for in laws

Another twitter win, was panicing i never had anything for my mates son, has solved the problem now. Won this with my partner in crime #teamalicat

Not sure where this come from but Beth and me had a chuckle as Stuart is grey, he was not impressed lol

Something else for Beth

Something for in laws

Another twitter win

Another twitter win, it didnt last too long before beth ate it lol

Guess what, yeap another twitter win

Well another twitter win, this was funny Stuart thought it was actually a can of WD40 and took it to use, its actually a radio

Sorry to be boring another twitter win

This is from my lovely friend @ali991, putting away for Beth

Sorry to be boring another twitter win from closer

This is a Luxury hair care treatment at a Hob salon, thanks Lakshmi7

Lots of shrek goodies thanks to suzih but included the lovely items below

6 OPI nail varnish in shrek colours, lol something else for Beth.

Have you all noticed a trend here, loads of twitter wins,mmmm do I spend too much time on there???

