Well this week had a nice steady flow of deliveries, with a biggie at the end 🙂

Now this was whisked away by hubbie straight away to watch lol.

I am a bzz agaent with these to trial and blog about, so look out.

I won a £10 voucher a while ago, and we couldnt decide what we wanted, so I just ordered a few bit, the Turkish Delight is for my mum.

oooo so more Capricorn Cheese vouchers, another trip to tescos then

a £5 from fb win, found one local to me too

won fron Jo Bryans blog, cant wait to try it

A fb win “shut up”

Not sure where this has come from, think its fb

A nice selection of books

T-shirt from a fb win, which B has already put her name on lol

From fb

From fb

another book from fb

Another dvd

Last but not least, had a letter from Princes telling me this was to be delivered on Friday, and did not disappoint.

wahoo, won from PMU 🙂

