As promised I am going to do a serious of blog competitions, to share my good luck with some friends.

So whats the prize?

Set of four cleverly designed lolly makers, which include sipper bases to catch
the last drops of juice as the lolly melts. All moulds are held together and
have a flat base for easy storage in the freezer. Featuring assorted brightly
coloured bases, they are ideal for summer

So what flavour would you make your lollies. I love strawberries and bananas so may use milkshakes or smoothies to make them, not sure whether that would work but worth a go.

Comment below with your ideas or suggestion, make sure you leave a twitter id so I can contact you.

For a bonus entry tweet the following ‘The summer is coming and i want to make perfect homemade lollies with #cathyjam’ make sure you comment below saying you have tweeted.

Competition ends Sunday 5th June at 8pm.

Good luck, if you dont win, watch out for the others I intend to do, so why not subscribe to my blog so you dont miss them.

