When I was asked what piece of jewellery I wanted to review, I didnt mind, so whatever was in the packet is a surprise.

It came in very good packaging, in order no damage is done through Royal Mail, and a beautiful parcel was inside.

Inside was a lovely piece

Well she could not have chosen better, blue is my favourite colour 🙂

The silver chain, measures around 41.5cms/16 inches which holds a lovely designed oversized butterfly. It is beautifully cut acrylic, with smooth rounded edges. The butterfly hand drawn look is very unique and makes a great finish to an outfit. Can be used casually or dressy.

You can find Robbies Girl either on twitter  or her ebay shop  or facebook

I went and had a browse and was pleasently surprised by the price of the items(which are very reasonable) and the range for sale. Well worth a visit, and to check frequently as new designs added. There is a great mix of  antique vintage or character items.

