So as I depart from these shores, I thought I would do a little giveaway.

The Prize is a mp3 player and docking station, both new in boxes, though have had fun getting the mp3 back into its casing after taking a piccy of.

The docking station is battery operated with black speakers. The Mp3 player has usb lead and a plug ( I assume for charging), there is no headphones in the box, which I find odd, so I will get a set and include in the prize.

So how to enter all I ask is that you :

1. Subscribe to my blog either through wordpress or email

2. Comment below by telling me what song would download and why?

The Rules

  • UK only
  • Closing date for entries Monday 29th August at midnight
  • Include a valid email address (it will not been shown)
  • One entry per household
  • The winner will be contacted by email and their details used for delivery only and not kept for any other purpose
  • Winner chosen at random from all valid entries.
