I was sent some sample as a bzz agent to test
I was slightly nervous beforehand, as years ago when Pantene first came out my hairdresser told me not to use it as it puts a coating on your hair and as I have my hair coloured and therefore would not take.
I was  This was not the prov type so started using.
Considering it was a white shampoo and conditition it had a pleasent smell.
The shampoo gave a really good lather, so much so I had to reduce the amount i used everytime.
Conditioner did not leave my hair dry.
Overall it left my hair feeling lovely and clean and not too weighted down. I would definatelty use again
 

I do have a few small samples of the conditioner, if you would like to try this leave me a comment and I will contact you for your postal address. It will be on a 1st come basis.

